## **IQAC COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

## 2018 - 2019

Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal Principal (Chairperson, IQAC)

Ms. Gilda Pereira Vice Principal (Arts)
Dr. Yasmin Khan Vice Principal (Science)

Sr. Annie Peter Vice Principal (Junior College)
Mrs. Sheila Master Ex-Student Consultant, IQAC

Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Coordinator, IQAC Dr. Roshan D'Souza Faculty Member Ms. Jennie Mendes Faculty Member

Ms. Prabha Suresh Librarian

Mrs. Boskey Martis Representative of Office Staff

Mr. Ramesh Ramane Representative of other non-teaching

Staff

Ms. Rajni Desai Ex-Student Mrs. Nevah D'Mello Ex-Student

Sr. Teresa Pereira Management Representative Ms. Naomi Veigas Student Body President

Ms. Kirti Borkar Cultural Secretary